All Circulars


Sr No. Office Wing Section Order No. Subject/ Particulars Issued On Download
171Prasar Bharati SecretariatADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 27/2020-PPCTransfer of DDG level officers of IBES Cadre on promotion of STS to JAG of IBES Cadre and re-distribution of the work amongst the DDG Level officers of IBES Cadre2020-01-17Download
172Prasar Bharati SecretariatFINANCE WINGFinance WingTC 1/011_I/2018-19/Tariff/45TnC - Issuance of Annual Turnover Incentive to the Advertising Agencies in the form of Credit Note - Clarification reg2020-01-17Download
173Prasar Bharati SecretariatADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 26/2020-PPCRegarding formation and functioning of HR-C Section in PB Secretariat2020-01-16Download
174Prasar Bharati SecretariatADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 25/2020-PPCTransfer of Shri Nishant Gupta EA from DDK Mumbai to PB Secretariat2020-01-16Download
175Prasar Bharati SecretariatGST MATTERSFinance WingGST Circular No. 14AGST Circular No 14A - Clarification on Issue of GST complaint Credit Note/Commercial Credit Note2020-01-16Download
176DoordarshanGST MATTERSFinance WingG-28012/10/2019-BI/1968GST Penalty due to creation of liability beyond the allocated SBG under sub-head MV-reg2020-01-16Download
177Prasar Bharati SecretariatFINANCE WINGFinance WingADG(BnA)/AI/ACS/2016 17 pt/1110-15General Instructions for Preparation of R and P Account2020-01-16Download
178Prasar Bharati SecretariatGST MATTERSFinance WingPB 7(14)_1/2018 Fin/GST/3467-76Being GST Complaint and Availing of Input Tax Credit2020-01-16Download
179Prasar Bharati SecretariatADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationA 10011/Misc/2020/-PPCOffice Memorandum - Arrangement to manage the post/work of Director General, Akashwani2020-01-15Download
180Prasar Bharati SecretariatADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 23/2020-PPCPosting of Smt Malvee Khandelwal SEA DDK Delhi and Ms Ashima Mahlawat EA DTH Todapur, in Prasar Bharati Secretariat2020-01-15Download

© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 11/02/2020