Sr No. Wing Section Order No. Subject/ Particulars Issued On Download
391ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 72/2020-PPCDelegation of powers to declare HOE (Head of Engineering) at DD / AIR Stations to E in C Broadcast Operations2020-02-11Download
392ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO. 73/2020-PPCPosting of 3 PS/PAs in Prasar Bharati Secretariat2020-02-11Download
393ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationDD Vigilance - OFFICE ORDERVIGILANCE SECTION - OFFICE ORDER - Joining and posting of Shri Bibhas Biswas AE E-P as Assistant Vigilance Officer Zonal Vigilance Office Kolkata2020-02-10Download
394ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationF. No. Misc 1/08/19-20/GA INomination of officers from Prasar Bharati Secretariat for the 26th International Conference and Exhibition on Terrestrial and Satellite Broadcasting (BES EXPO 2020) at Pragati Maidan New Delhi2020-02-10Download
395ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 67/2020-PPCNomination of DDG SD Mumbai, DDG SD CRD AIR Bengaluru and DDG SD East Zone for attending the BES EXPO 20202020-02-07Download
396ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 68/2020-PPCDeclaration of Shri V Ramakanth STS of IB(P)S as Head of Programme of DDK Hyderabad2020-02-07Download
397ADMINISTRATION WINGContractualOFFICE ORDER No. 66/2020-HR-CExtension of contractual engagement tenure of Shri Tarun Raj, News and Digital Media Analyst2020-02-07Download
398ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 65/2020-PPCRelieving of Shri Avinash Agarwal ADG(P) from Prasar Bharati2020-02-06Download
399ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationMisc-1001/8/2019-PPCOFFICE MEMORANDUM - Regarding implementation of SPARROW Module2020-02-06Download
400ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 63/2020-PPCRegarding transfer of Sh S S Joshi AE, Shri Vijay Kumar Soni AE, Sh Subhash Mudhe EA and Shri Kalyan Sharma EA2020-02-06Download

© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 18/09/2020