Sr No. Wing Section Order No. Subject/ Particulars Issued On Download
461ADMINISTRATION WINGContractualOFFICE ORDER No. 24/2020-HR-CExtension of contractual engagement tenure of Sh S K Dhar, Shri Satyapal Singh, Shri A V Taravadi and Shri Pratap Singh in PB Sectt2020-01-15Download
462ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 23/2020-PPCPosting of Smt Malvee Khandelwal SEA DDK Delhi and Ms Ashima Mahlawat EA DTH Todapur, in Prasar Bharati Secretariat2020-01-15Download
463ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationA 10011/Misc/2020/-PPCOffice Memorandum - Arrangement to manage the post/work of Director General, Akashwani2020-01-15Download
464FINANCE WINGFinance WingB 1/011/2 X 2019-20/Budget/Vol II/229Revised Estimates 2019-20 under Grants in aid Salaries and Sub heads of IEBR- Communication of approved budget2020-01-14Download
465ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 22/2020-PPCPartial modification to the OFFICE ORDER No 417/2019 PPC dated 06/12/2019 - Nominations officers for designation of E in C and ADGs2020-01-14Download
466ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 21/2020-PPCCCW reporting to E in C (Special Initiative and Common Services) for the purpose of Projects and Maintenance2020-01-14Download
467ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO 20/2020-PPCAdditional work charge of ADG P NE AIR to Dr Shailendra Kumar ADG2020-01-14Download
468ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 19/2020-PPCReliving of Shri Om Prakash Section Officer from his duty in PB Sectt to perform Election Duty for Delhi Assembly Election 2020 as substitute to Shri Omkar SO Ministry of I and B2020-01-13Download
469ADMINISTRATION WINGContractualOFFICE ORDER No 17/2020-HR-CExtension of contractual engagement tenure of Ms Aparna Vaish Advisor on part-time retainership basis in Prasar Bharati Secretariat2020-01-13Download
470ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 18/2020-PPCReporting for duty by Ms Mitali Chatterjee DDG (E) at Prasar Bharati Secretariat2020-01-13Download

© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 18/09/2020