Sr No. Wing Section Order No. Subject/ Particulars Issued On Download
581FINANCE WINGFinance WingTnC Circular No 10 of 2019TnC Circular No 10 of 2019 - Airtime rates for DD National channel and various Regional Language Satellite Services of Doordarshan (Regional DD Channels)2019-11-15Download
582ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 390/2019-PPCTo modify the reporting structure in respect of HOE and HOO declared in Stations/Kendras for both Directorates2019-11-15Download
583ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No. 388/2019-PPCTransfer of Shri D K Srivastava Director Engg to O/o CVO Prasar Bharati and Shri R K Vashishth Director Engg to CRS cell in the Ministry (MIB)2019-11-14Download
584FINANCE WINGFinance WingMisc 01/001(3) 2019 20/Budget/173Clarification regarding booking of expenditure incurred on engagement of retired persons as Associate2019-11-13Download
585ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationD-13036/1/2019-20/GA IOffice Memorandum - Implementation of E-Office in Prasar Bharati2019-11-13Download
586FINANCE WINGFinance WingB 1/011/1 (1)2019-20/Budget/174Forwarding of Monthly Expenditure Statement (MES) upto the month of Sept 2019 under Central Sector Scheme_Projects and Other Central Expenditure during the financial year 2019-20 in respect of Prasar Bharati2019-11-13Download
587FINANCE WINGFinance WingOffice Order NO 2/IFDIn partial modification of Office Order dated 13/06/2019 regarding financial powers in consultation with respective Integrated Financial Advisors i.e. ADG Fin2019-11-13Download
588GST MATTERSFinance WingPB 7(14)_1/2018 FIN/GST/3292_3323GST CIRCULAR No. 20 - No Deduction of GST TDS is required to be made under GST2019-11-09Download
589ADMINISTRATION WINGContractualOFFICE ORDER No 387/2019-GAExtension of the contractual engagement tenure of Shri S K Khabroo, Associate in PB Sectt2019-11-08Download
590ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER No 386/2019-PPCReporting, posting and joining of Shri Neeraj Chaudhry as DDA in Prasar Bharati2019-11-07Download

© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 18/09/2020