Janadesh 2019: Srinagar, Udhampur in J&K go to polls in 2nd phase

1907 Views        15     1

Source - DD News, Published on - 13 Apr 2019 09:00 pm

After the successful conclusion of the first phase of lok sabha elections, all eyes are on the second phase scheduled for 18th April. 2 seats of Jammu & Kashmir- Srinagar & Udhampur go to polls among 97 Lok Sabha constituencies spread across 13 states. We take a closer look at the electoral contest in the Udhampur seat. Union Miister Dr. Jitendra Singh is the sitting MP from Udhampur.

© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 11/10/2019