Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Prasar Bharati Secretariat 7th Floor, Prasar Bharati House, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi

F.No.A-10011/24/2018-PPC

OFFICE ORDER No. 380 /2019-PPC

Dated: 04.11.2019

Consequent upon promotion of following Senior Time Scale officers of Indian Broadcasting (Engineers) Service of All India Radio and Doordarshan to the Junior Administrative Grade (JAG) in Level-13 of Pay Matrix of 7th CPC [Pre-revised pay scale of Rs. 37,400-67000(PB-4) + Grade Pay Rs. 8700/-] vide MIB Order NO. 08/2019-BA(E) dated 04.09.2019 issued from File No. V-12011/7/2019-BAE, they are posted to the place indicated against each. The promotion will be effective from the date of assuming the charge of the post at the new place of posting and their pay shall be fixed in accordance with the provisions of Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016:-

S.NO.	<u>Name</u>	Present	Transferred	Remarks
	<u>S/Shri</u>	place of	on promotion	
		posting	<u>to</u>	
2.	M Naresh Kumar	Bangalore	AIR Kohima	By reversion of the shifted post of JAG from O/o ADG(E)(NZ) to AIR Kohima
2.	S. Pandi	HPT AIR Avadi Chennai	AIR Itanagar	-
3.	Sunil Bhatia	AIR Mysore	DG:AIR	
4.	R N Katkar	HPT AIR Malad Mumbai	HPT AIR Malad Mumbai	-
5.		ATD -	AIR Kargil	-

Whaema

6.	Ms Archana Gupta	DG:DD Delhi	O/o ADG(E)(NZ) AIR & DD on DD Roll	By temporary shifting the JAG post from O/o ADG(E)(R&D) Delhi to O/o ADG(E)(NZ) AIR & DD.
7.	B K Oberoi	P&D Unit DG:AIR	P&D Unit DG:AIR	-
8.	Jitendra Arora	AIR (On deputation)	To continue on deputation to Deptt of H&FW	
9.	N Jethi	DDK Bhubneshwar	O/o ADG(E)(NEZ) Guwahati [On DD Roll]	-
10.	N Balakrishaiah	AIR Markapur	AIR Suratgarh	-
11.	D C Shukla	PB Sectt (On DD Roll) 12.02.07	DD Roll] as DDG(Tech) in	JAG post from AIR Mumbai to DG:DD Delhi. He will draw his salary

2. In addition to above, approval of the competent authority is hereby conveyed for transfer / adjustment of following officers [DDGs(E)] in IBES Cadre:-

S.NO.	<u>Name</u>	Present	<u>Transferred</u>	<u>Remarks</u>
	<u>S/Shri</u>	place of	<u>to</u>	
		posting		
1.	P.K. Singh	DDK Srinagar	DG:DD Delhi	-
2.	K Thanuvalingam	DDK Chennai	DDK Srinagar	-
3.	Raju Varghese	O/o ADG(E) (SZ) Chennai	DDK Chennai	-
4.	D N Yadav	AIR Suratgarh	As DDG [Common Engineering	By reverting back one JAG post to SPT AIR Rajkot which was earlier temporary



			in the O/o ADG(E) (CES)	shifted to O/o ADG(E)(EZ) Kolkata and shifting the same to O/o ADG(E)(CES) 14-B Ring Road, IP Estate, Delhi
5.	M S Duhan	O/o ADG(E)(NZ) AIR ⅅ [On DD Roll]	PB Secretariat as DDG(HR-C & LM)	
6.	S C Mishra	DG:DD	PB Sectt in the office of CEO as DDG (Tech-Coord)	He will continue to draw his salary from DG:DD.
7.	Deepak Joshi	DDG(Tech, IR & LM) PB Sectt [On DG:AIR Roll]	DG:AIR as DDG(Admn)	Against the vacant post of JAG of IBES Cadre in DG:AIR
8.	Rajiv Sinha	DG:DD Delhi	DDK Patna	-
9.	R.K. Verma	DG:DD Delhi	DG:DD as DDG(Admn)	-

3. Approval of Competent authority is also conveyed for temporary shifting of the following posts:-

i. One post of JAG of IBES from AIR Lucknow to O/o ADG(E)(EZ)
 Kolkata till 30.05.2020 to accommodate Sh P P Pal, DDG(E)

ii. One STS post from HPT AIR Khampur Delhi to AIR Jabalpur to accommodate Sh S K Meena, DE, AIR Jabalpur (posted against the post of JAG).

iii. One post of JAG from AIR Jabalpur to P&D Unit, DG:AIR to accommodate Sh S K Saxena, DDG, Commercial (NZ) against this shifted post.

(Alok Kumar Sharma) Director (Pers.)

To

- 1. Concerned Officers
- 2. DG, AIR
- 3. E-in-C, AIR
- 4. DG, DDn
- 5. E-in-C, DDn / ADG(B&R) / DDG(B&R) North Zone
- 6. SPT AIR Bangalore / AIR Kohima / HPT AIR Avadi Chennai / O/o ADG(E)(NZ) Delhi
- 7. AIR Itanagar / AIR Mysore / HPT AIR Malad Mumbai / AIR Kargil / AIR Patna
- 8. P&D Unit DG:AIR / DDK Bhubneshwar / O/o ADG(E)(NEZ) Guwahati

- 9. AIR Markapur / AIR Suratgarh / ADG(Tech/R&D), PBS
- 10. O/o ADG(E)(R&D) DD Delhi / O/o ADG(E)(NZ) AIR & DD / DDG(Tech) PBS
- 11. O/o ADG(E)(WZ) Mumbai / DDK Srinagar / DDK Patna / DDK Chennai
- 12. O/o ADG(E)(SZ) Chennai / O/o ADG(E)(EZ) Kolkata / SPT AIR Rajkot
- 13. DDG(Tech, IR & LM) PBS / AIR Lucknow / HPT AIR Khampur Delhi
- 14. AIR Jabalpur
- 15. All ADGs / DDGs in PB Sectt.
- 16. Director(T), PBS for uploading this order on PB Website
- 17. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
- 18. Office Orders Folder.

Copy to :-

- 1. Staff Officer to CEO, PB Sectt
- 2. PS to Member (F), PB Sectt
- 3. DDG(EPM) [Sh K K Maurya], DG:AIR along with File NO. 2/11/2019-EPM

4. Sh Jitendra Arora, Director, MoHFW, Nirman Bhawan

(Alok Kumar Sharma)
Director (Pers.)

Tel: 011-23118410