## No. M-1/181/2014-PPC Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Prasar Bharati Secretariat (Legal Cell)

Dated: 2\ May 2019

## ORDER

In terms of Section 4(2) of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Prasar Bharati Secretariat is hereby reconstituted by CEO, Prasar Bharati as follows:

1	Ms. Mukta Goel, ADG (HR), PB Sectt.	Chairperson
2	Shri Rajesh Chandra, Deputy Director (GA-I) PB Sectt.	Member
3	Ms. Madhavi Ravindranath, Assistant Director (P), PB Sectt.	Member
4	Ms. Sharmila Khatri, PEX, PB Sectt.	Member
5	Ms. Rema Alex Daniel, NGO Rep. A-714, Sector-19, Noida-201301	Member

2. This committee will inquire into cases of sexual harassment against regular employees and casual/contractual workers working in Prasar Bharati Secretariat and DD Sports below the level of ADG.

3. This order shall supersede all previous Orders/OMs issued in the matter,

Srideb Nanda Director (Admin)

To

1. The Chairperson/Members of the be constituted ICC (by name).

## Copy to:-

- 1. Director General, All India Radio/Doordarshan/DD News (N&CA)/NSD
- 2. Additional Director General (T), NABM
- 3. Staff Officer to CEO/PS to Member (Fin.)
- 4. All ADGs/DDGs/Directors/Dy. Directors of PB Secretariat.
- 5. Director (Tech), PB Sectt. to upload the order on the Prasar Bharati website.
  - 6. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
  - 7. SO (GA-I) for making changes in the display board and wherever necessary.