Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Prasar Bharati Secretariat IT Division Akashvani Bhawan, Sansad Marg, New Delhi – 110001

CIRCULAR

No.4(3)/2019/IT/PBS

Date: 12th Sept, 2019

As informed earlier, eOffice suite from NIC is being implemented across all the offices of Prasar Bharati in a phased manner. NABM, DD News, Prasar Bharati Secretariat & O/o ADG (N/Z) have already started using it.

The eOffice suite has been hosted at https://eOffice.prasarbharati.gov.in. The access credentials are same as that of the official email under prasarbharati.gov.in domain i.e. login in the email ID and the password is the same used for official Email ID.

Approximately, 15,000 emails have been created under prasarbharati.gov.in domain. All those officers who have been allotted email ID's are requested to login to the eoffice portal (*https://eoffice.prasarbharati.gov.in*) and get familiarize with this application. Even if, eOffice has not been configured for a particular station/office, still employees having email ID can login and use the basic features such as Knowledge Management System (KMS), Directory, Employee search etc. The Circulars/Office orders, issued though Prasar Bharati Secretariat are also available under the KMS, subsequently, orders issued by AIR & DD will also be made available. Users are requested to login & update their profile in eOffice by Selecting EMD details Tab on the left panel. Telephone numbers & addresses may be updated so that it is reflected in the Telephone Directory. As Stated earlier, eOffice is being implemented in phased manner, once it is configured all the features such as eFile, eTour, eLeave etc. will also be available.

Till such time it is configured for your office, you may carry out practice on the actual application, by login to **https://handsoneoffice.prasarbharati.org**. This facility can also be accessed by all officials of Prasar Bharati, using Login IDs given in the attached sheet. Password to access the accounts in https://handsoneoffice.prasarbharati.org, will, be sent by email.

It is once again requested to:-

1. To ensure that requests for email creation has been submitted, if not submitted earlier.

- 2. Login to the *eoffice.prasarbharati.gov.in* using the official email Id and confirm its access. Thereafter;
 - a) Update Profile, Telephone numbers, address and profile picture etc.
 - b) Start using eOffice facilities such as contacts, Telephone Directory, Knowledge Management System (KMS) etc.
 - c). Users may go through the eOffice manuals & Videos available at:-
 - I. KMS or
 - II. Download Manual under "Help Me To" on left panel.
- III. View eOffice short Videos under "Quick link" on top panel.
- 3. Start hands on practice at <u>https://handsoneoffice.prasarbhrati.org</u> using credentials as per list attached.

R.P. Josh DDG(IT)

To:-

- 1. All Officials of Prasar Bharati.
- 2. DDG(Tech)Prasar Bharati, with a request to upload the document on Prasar Bharati Corporate Website.
- 3. Sh J.B.Roy, AD for uploading on AIRNET.
- ShT.P Singh, AD for sending bulk email to all the users of prasarbharati.gov.in domain.

Copy for kind information to:-

- 1. PPS to Chairman/CEO/ M(F)
- 2. PPS to DG(AIR)/DG(DD)/DG(NSD)/DG(DD News)/E-in-C
- 3. All the ADGs

Hands on eOffice Accounts

S.N.	Employee Name	Post	e-Mail
1	ABHAY	AE	demo.abhay.ae@prasarbharati.gov.in
2	ADHIR KHANNA	PS TO ADG(TRAINING)	demo.adhir.ps@prasarbharati.gov.in
3	ADOLF KAPOOR	MTS	demo.ak.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
4	A K OJAS	PROGRAM EXECUTIVE	demo.ao.pex@prasarbharati.gov.in
5	ALPANA	EA	demo.alpana.ea@prasarbharati.gov.in
6	AMAR JEET	UDC	demo.amarjeet.udc@prasarbharati.gov.ir
7	ANIL BADHAWA	SR ADMIN OFFICER	demo.akk.sao@prasarbharati.gov.in
8	ANIL KUMAR	LIA	demo.ak.lia@prasarbharati.gov.in
9	ANILKUMAR GOEL	DDE	demo.akg.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
10	ARUN KUMAR KHANNA	SR. TECHNICIAN	demo.akk.st@prasarbharati.gov.in
11	BANWARI LAL	STAFF CAR DRIVER	demo.sw.scd@prasarbharati.gov.in
12	BIJENDER KUMAR	MTS	demo.bk.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
13	CHANDER PRAKASH	UDC	demo.cp.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
14	CHARAN SINGH	TECHNICIAN	demo.ck.tech@prasarbharati.gov.in
15	CHARU JAIN	EA	demo.cj.ea@prasarbharati.gov.in
16	DEVENDER KARKETA	DRAFTSMAN GD I	demo.dk.dr@prasarbharati.gov.in
17	DEVENDRA KUMAR	HEAD CLERK	demo.dk.hc@prasarbharati.gov.in
	DIPENDRA KUMAR		
18	MOHANTI	PROGRAM EXECUTIVE	demo.dkm.pex@prasarbharati.gov.in
19	GOPAL KRISHAN	TECHNICIAN	demo.gk.tech@prasarbharati.gov.in
20	GUNJAN	PROGRAM EXECUTIVE	demo.gunjan.pex@prasarbharati.gov.in
		STENOGRAPHER	
21	HARI DAS	HINDI(HA)-	demo.hd.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
22	HARISH CHANDELA	PA TO DDG(E)	demo.hc.pa@prasarbharati.gov.in
23	HEMENDRA KUMAR	PROGRAM EXECUTIVE	demo.hk.pex@prasarbharati.gov.in
24	INDRA RAJ MEENA	CASHIER	demo.irm.ldc@prasarbharati.gov.in
25	KAVENDRA SINGH	DDE	demo.ks.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
26	KIRAN BALA	MTS	demo.kb.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
27	KULBHUSHAN	CARETAKER	demo.kb.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
28	LAXMAN SINGH	TECHNICIAN	demo.ls.tech@prasarbharati.gov.in
29	LEKHRAJ GUPTA	PA TO DDG(ADMIN)	demo.lg.pa@prasarbharati.gov.in
30	LEKH RAJ SINGH	EA	demo.lrs.ea@prasarbharati.gov.in
31	MADAN LAL	STENOGRAPHER HINDI(HA)-	demo.ml.pa@prasarbharati.gov.in
32	MANISHA SHARMA	DDE	demo.ms.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
33	MEENAKSHI SHUKLA	UDC	demo.ms.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
34	MUKESH GABA	EA	demo.mg.ea@prasarbharati.gov.in
35	NIKITA KANWAT	EA	demo.nk.ea@prasarbharati.gov.in
36	OMPAL SHUKLA	SR. TECHNICIAN	demo.ops.st@prasarbharati.gov.in
37	PAWAN VERMA	DDG (OPS.)	demo.pv.ddg@prasarbharati.gov.in
38	PRAVEEN DUTTA	DDG(P)-NBH	demo.pd.ddg@prasarbharati.gov.in

	RAJEEV KUMAR		
39	KHANNA	LDC	demo.rk.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
40	RAM BAHUDAR RANJAN	DIRECTOR (ENGINEERING)	demo.rbr.dir@prasarbharati.gov.in
41	RAMESH DEVI	MTS	demo.rd.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
42	RAMESH SINGH	MTS	demo.rs.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
43	SAMPURAN SINGH	UDC	demo.ss.udc@rasarbharati.gov.in
44	SANDEEP SHARMA	DDE	demo.ss.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
45	SATYANARAYAN	MTS	demo.sn.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
46	SHASHI DAS PANKAJ	DDE	demo.sdp.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
47	SUDHIR MINJ	HEAD CLERK	demo.sm.acc@prasarbharati.gov.in
48	SUMAN SINGH	LDC	demo.ss.ldc@prasarbharati.gov.in
49	SUMIT GUPTA	DDG(ENGINEERING)	demo.sg.ddg@prasarbharati.gov.in
50	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	SEA	demo.skg.sea@prasarbharati.gov.in
51	SUNIL KUMAR TANWAR	PROGRAM EXECUTIVE	demo.skt.pex@prasarbharati.gov.in
52	SUNIL VARSHNEY	UDC	demo.sv.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
53	SURESHCHAND DAGAR	STAFF CAR DRIVER	demo.scd.scd@prasarbharati.gov.in
54	SURESH KUMAR	UDC	demo.sk.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
55	SURJEET SINGH	DDE	demo.ssg.dde@prasarbharati.gov.in
56	TOSHI AGARWAL	PA TO DDG(P)	demo.ta.pa@prasarbharati.gov.in
57	UMASHANKER	PROGRAM EXECUTIVE	demo.us.pex@prasarbharati.gov.in
58	VARINDER KUMAR GUPTA	SR. TECHNICIAN	demo.vkg.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in
59	VIJAY KUMAR TONDAN	ACCOUNTANT	demo.vkt.aso@prasarbharati.gov.in
60	VINOD KUMAR	MTS	demo.vk1.mts@prasarbharati.gov.in
61	VIR VIKARMADITYA	STAFF CAR DRIVER	demo.vd.sg@prasarbharati.gov.in
62	VISHVAJIT BATRA	UDC	demo.vb.udc@prasarbharati.gov.in