## प्रसार भारती /Prasar Bharati भारत का लोक सेवा प्रसारक/India's Public Service Broadcaster प्रसार भारती सचिवालय/Prasar Bharati Secretariat, प्रसार भारती हाउस/ Prasar Bharati House कोपरनिकस मार्ग/ Copernicus Marg, नई दिल्ली/New Delhi.

No. 5/8/2023 - DC

Date: **28**.08.2023

## ORDER

In terms of Section 4(2) of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 the Internal Committee (IC) of Prasar Bharati Secretariat is hereby reconstituted by CEO, Prasar Bharati as follows:

1	Ms. Archana M Gupta, DDG(F), PB Sectt.	Chairperson
2	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Mishra, AD(PPC), PB Sectt.	Member
3	Sh. Umesh Kumar, AD(PBRB), PB Sectt.	Member
4	Ms. Manju Bala Manwani, AD(Legal), PB Sectt.	Member
5	Ms. Rekha Agrawal, Advocate	Member

2. This committee will inquire into cases of Sexual Harassment against regular employees and casual/contractual workers working in Prasar Bharati Secretariat below the level of ADG.

3. This order shall supersede all previous Orders/OMs issued in the matter.

Prashant Srivastava

Director (Disciplinary & POSH)

То

1. The Chairperson/Members of the constituted IC.

Copy to:-

- 1. Director General, All India Radio/Doordarshan/DD News (N&CA)/NSD.
- 2. Additional Director General (T), NABM.
- 3. Staff Office to CEO/PS to Member (F).
- 4. All ADGs/DDGs/Directors/Dy. Directors of PB Secretariat.
- 5. DDG (I.T), PB Sectt. to upload the order on the Prasar Bharati website.
- 6. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version.
- 7. SO (GA-1) for making changes in the display board and wherever necessary.

42/88

प्रसार भारती / Prasar Bharati

भारत का लोक सेवा प्रसारक / India's Public Service Broadcaster प्रसार भारती सचिवालय / Prasar Bharati Secretariat

प्रसार भारती भवन, टॉवर–सी, कॉपरनिक्स मार्ग, नई दिल्ली Prasar Bharati House, Tower-C, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi

## आंतरिक समिति INTERNAL COMMITTEE

कार्य स्थल पर महिलाओं के यौन उत्पीड़न (रोकथाम, निषेध और निवारण) अधिनियम 2013 के अनुसरण में प्रसार भारती सचिवालय में एक आंतरिक समिति (आई.सी.) गठित है।

In accordance with the Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place Prevention (Prohibited and Redressal) Act, 2013, an Internal Committee (I.C.) is constituted in Prasar Bharati Secretariat.

ऐसे कार्य / आचरण के मामले में आंतरिक समिति (आई.सी.) के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों से संपर्क किया जाए:—

In case of any such acts/behaviour, the following members of Internal Committee (I.C.) may be contacted :

1	सुश्री अर्चना म. गुप्ता Ms. Archana M. Gupta उप महानिदेशक, प्रसार भारती सचिवालय Deputy Director General, (Finance) - PBS, PB-Delhi Mobile : 9868206287 Office Tel. No 011-23118567 Email ID - archana@prasarbharati.gov.in	अध्यक्ष Chairperson
2	श्री संजय कुमार मिश्र Sh. Sanjay Kumar Mishra सहायक निदेशक, प्रसार भारती सचिवालय Assistant Director, PPC Section - PBS, PB-Delhi Mobile : 9868160858 Office Tel. No 011-23118442 Email ID - sanjaymishra@prasarbharati.gov.in	सदस्य Member
3	श्री उमेश कुमार के. एन. Sh. Umesh Kumar K. N. सहायक निदेशक, प्रसार भारती सचिवालय Assistant Director, PBRB Division - PBS, PB-Delhi Mobile : 9868263886 Office Tel. No 011-23118517 Email ID - umesh@prasarbharati.gov.in	सदस्य Member
4	सुश्री मन्जु बाला मनवानी Ms. Manju Bala Manwani सहायक निदेशक, प्रसार भारती सचिवालय Assistant Director, Legal Cell - PBS, PB-Delhi Mobile : 9810212354 Office Tel. No. 011-23118523 Email ID - mmanwani@prasarbharati.gov.in	सदस्य Member
5	सुश्री रेखा अग्रवाल <b>Ms. Rekha Aggarwal</b> बाहरी सदस्य External Member Mobile : 9810816918	सदस्य Member