Live TV

skip to main content Hindi

Doordarshan Directorate (Who’s Who)

Name Designation Landline No (O) E-mail ID/Twitter
Shri. Mayank Kumar Agrawal Director General (N&CA) 011-23118801 dgdd@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. C.B.S. Maurya E-in-C 23114502 encdd@doordarshan.gov.in
Shri Ajaya Gupta E-in-C 23114527 ajayaguptaies@gmail.com
Shri. Maneesh Chugh ADG(Admn.) 23114504 adg_admin.ddn@nic.in
Smt. Kalpana Singh ADG(F) 23114533 adgfindgdd@gmail.com
Shri.Anurag Kulshreshtha ADG(E) 23114514
Shri. Sunil ADG(E) 23114512 suniladg@doordarshan.gov.in / sunil.ddi@gmail.com
Shri. P.K.Subhash ADG(P) 23114543 pksubhashadg@gmail.com
Shri. A.K. Srivastava ADG(P) 23114549 adgdd.pb@gmail.com
Shri Nandan Kumar ADG 23114534 adger@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. Harsh Deep Srivastava CVO 23114508 cvopb@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri Mukesh Kumar Garhwal DDG(A-I) 23114526 mk.garhwal@prasarbharati.gov.in
Lt. Col. Kalyan Das DDG(A-II) 23114536 kalyandas.035f@gov.in
Col.P.P Rajpurohit DDG (F) 23114542 pprajpurohit@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. B.K. Oberoi DDG(DCS) 23114971 ddgdcs@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. A. K.Jha DDG(E) 23114635 ak.jha@prasarbharati.gov.in / jhashok@gmail.com
Ms. Mitali Chatterjee DDG (IT) 23114930 mchatterjee@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. J.M.Kharche DDG(E) 23114618 jmkharche@yahoo.com
Sh. D. P. Singh DDG(E) 23114420 dpsingh@prasarbharati.gov.in / dpsddi@gmail.com
Shri. R.K.Verma DDG(E) 23114412 rkverma@prasarbharati.gov.in / d.erkverma@gmail.com
Shri. Manoj Gupta DDG(E) 23114431 manoj.gupta@prasarbharati.gov.in / manojdde@gmail.com
Shri. Debal Patra Director(F) 23114137 debal.patra@nic.in
Shri. Satya Prakash JOINT DIRECTOR(HINDI) 23114914 adol_dd@rediffmail.com
Shri. Vijay Gupta DDA 23114111 ddascor219@gmail.com
Shri. Santosh Kumar DDA 23114338 santosh-yah@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. R.S. Chouhan DDA 23114920 tanvimanvi@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjay Kumar DDA 23114109 sanjaykumar@prasarbharati.gov.in
Shri. Rajesh Kumar Gupta DDA 23114134
Ms. Madhumita Soreng DDA 011-23114339

Contacts

Doordarshan Bhavan,

Copernicus Marg, New Delhi-110001