Sr No. Wing Section Order No. Subject/ Particulars Issued On Download
41ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationD 13023/02/2020-21 /GA e-12026Preventive measures to be taken to contain the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19)2020-09-07Download
42ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO. 264/2020-PPCJoining and posting of Shri Rajbir Singh ASO in Legal Cell Prasar Bharati Sectt.2020-09-07Download
43ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationD 13023/15/2019-20/GA-1/Part file e-8876OFFICE MEMORANDUM regarding Preventive measures to be taken to contain the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19)2020-09-04Download
44GST MATTERSFinance WingPB 7_14_1/2019-20 FIN/GSTGST Letter regarding Compliance activities due by 30th Sept 20202020-09-04Download
45MISCELLANEOUSAdministrationeFileNo. C 31013/03/2020 Vig(PB)/3010-21Joining order of Sh Sanjeev Kr Gaur AE (HRIS DGDD) joined as Vigilance Officer in Vigilance wing of Doordarshan2020-09-04Download
46ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO. 263/2020-PPCAssignment the work of of Zonal Head Content Ops South Zone to Shri V Ramakanth DDG(P) Hyderabad2020-09-03Download
47MISCELLANEOUSProgram RelatedG-1011/172/2020-IRIR CIRCULAR - 32nd International URTI Radio Grand Prix - call for Entry2020-09-03Download
48ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO. 262/2020-PPCRepatriation and relieving of Shri R K Upadhyay ADG (Content Ops)from Prasar Bharati2020-09-03Download
49FINANCE WINGFinance WingB 1/011 /1(1 )2020-21/Budget/Expenditure statement for the month of July, 2020 under Central Sector Scheme and Other Central Expenditure during the financial year 2020-21 in respect of Prasar Bharati2020-09-01Download
50ADMINISTRATION WINGAdministrationOFFICE ORDER NO. 260/2020-PPCCreation of Pension and HR Coordination Cell in Prasar Bharati Secretariat2020-08-31Download

© Copyright 2018, Website Content Managed by Prasar Bharati (IT Division).
Last Updated on 18/09/2020